Christian Overcomers

Study the Word, Overcome the world

Book of Jeremiah (2021)

06/27/21, Sun | All Nations Shall Certainly Drink | Jeremiah 25 - Video | Podcast
06/20/21, Sun |
Zionism: Good & Bad Figs of Judah | Jeremiah 24 - Video | Podcast
06/13/21, Sun | Woe Unto The Pastors! | Jeremiah 23 - Video | Podcast
06/06/21, Sun | Jeremiah Rebukes Corrupt Politicians | Jeremiah 22 - Video | Podcast
05/23/21, Sun |
Jeremiah Prophesies Against False 'Zionism' | Jeremiah 21 - Video | Podcast
05/16/21, Sun | Jeremiah Refuses to Soften The Word | Jeremiah 20 - Video | Podcast
05/09/21, Sun | Will America Burn Like Tophet Because of Abortion | Jeremiah 19- Video | Podcast
04/18/21, Sun | God's Hand Forms and Destroys Nations | Jeremiah 18 - Video | Podcast
04/11/21, Sun | Don't Follow Your Heart, It Will Deceive You | Jeremiah 17- Video | Podcast
03/21/21, Sun | Don't have a Wife or Kids in this Place | Jeremiah 16 - Video | Podcast
03/14/21, Sun | Not Even Moses or Samuel Can Stop It | Jeremiah 15 - Video | Podcast
03/07/21, Sun | Too Late, Famine Is Coming | Jeremiah 14 - Video | Podcast
02/28/21, Sun | Instead of Glory They Brought Shame | Jeremiah 13 - Video | Podcast
02/21/21, Sun | Are You Ready For The Cavalry | Jeremiah 12 - Video | Podcast
02/14/21, Sun | Broken Covenants Lead to Misery | Jeremiah 11 - Video | Podcast
02/07/21, Sun | Learn Not The Way of The Heathen | Jeremiah 10 - Video | Podcast
01/31/21, Sun | Living In An Age of Deceit | Jeremiah 9 - Video | Podcast
01/24/21, Sun | A Nation that Feels No Shame | Jeremiah 8 - Video | Podcast
01/17/21, Sun | America, Blame it on the Church | Jeremiah 7 - Video | Podcast
12/24/20, Thu | Evil Coming From The North | Jeremiah 6 - Video | Podcast
12/14/20, Thu | No One Seeks Truth or Judgment | Jeremiah 5- Video | Podcast
12/08/20, Thu | Terror of the Coming Judgment | Jeremiah 4 - Video | Podcast
12/03/20, Thu | Return To Me Backsliding Israel | Jeremiah 3 - Video | Podcast
11/26/20, Thu | A Holy Nation Forgets God and is Charged | Jeremiah 2 - Video | Podcast
11/05/20, Thu | I Have Chosen You | Jeremiah 1 - Video | Podcast
Our ministry is made available to you by your tithes and offerings. If we've helped you, please help us keep coming to you.